"From The Beginning"

Trackheadz is proud to feature a once in a lifetime limited edition set of the upcoming album "From The Beginning" on vinyl & compact disc . Pre-order this ever exciting bundle which comes with an exclusive Trackheadz t-shirt and baseball cap.

Trackheadz "Our Music", "Feel" and "His Kingdom" are all very familiar House music classics, but what is not known was the man who was behind all of these dance floor hits. Kaje comes in as the man behind the scenes creating "That Unmistakable Sound" of sweet sultry strings layered with that cutting brass section. Productions that are second to none and are distinguishable in any arena, Kaje aims to raise the bar and does it rather successfully by combining the old with the new.


01 Our Music (Unrelease 2001 Mix) 02 Amor Por Ti 03 Feel feat Zaki Ibrahim 04 My Love (Kaje 2006 Mix) 05 His Kingdom 06 Take Me 2 Paradise (Kaje 1999 Remix) 07 Daddy Rich 08 Nitekoder

Scroll down for more info!

"From The Beginning"

Limited Edition Vinyl & CD Album Bundle with custom running shoes, baseball cap and t-shirt.

Compact Disc / Vinyl
Coming Soon!

$129.99 Full Bundle

Pre-Order Now!